BifToGram
Communication

BifToGram

0 / 5

Publish date

Oct 31, 2018

Author

Biftor

Version

Version T4.9.1-B3.3.3

Downloads

49

Updated date

Oct 31, 2018

Permissions

BifToGram by Biftor

BifToGram is an UNOFFICIAL messaging app that uses Telegram's API with extra features, it is totally free.


Features :

• Separated tabs for chats: favorites, unread, secret chats, admin`s, creator`s and others (BifToGram has 18 tabs).
• Edit and repost: forward messages without quoting and with pre-editing.
• A special panel for forward to multiple users without leaving the chat.
• Unlimited multi-account.
• Hidden chats with Telegram password protection and opening with a fingerprint.
• Increased limit of pinned chats to 100.
• Ability to select a part of the message.
• Quick reply and forward by swipe.
• Ability to view channel before join.
• Ability to show or hide mute or unmute button from channels.
• Ability to round chat bubbles corner and set radius for each corner.
• Improved markdown panel when selecting text (bold, italic, monospace, hyperlink, strikethrough).
• Quick switch between chats through the Quick bar.
• New functions in context menu: mention, copy username, copy URL, share link ...
• Mention by name (without @).
• Copy links and usernames by click.
• Quick jump to settings by long tap on menu items.
• Confirmation before sending audio, video messages, stickers, gifs and forward.
• Functions Find My Messages, Show User Messages in group chat.
• Full chat preview with the possibility of any actions on messages (except "reply").
• Mutual contacts icon.
• Night mode and ability to set default night and day theme.
• Synchronize contacts. You can decide if to synchronize contacts for each account, and delete synchronized ones from Telegram servers.
• Export of chats lnfo.
• Separated BifToGram settings for each account
• Online contacts by long click on drawer contact section
• Ghost mode: the ability to read messages with status «offline», without reading confirmation (second tick) and typing. Note: when you send any message (even to your Saved messages) your status will be "online" for a short time (ghost always works this way), so it is recommended to set «Last activity» in privacy settings to "Nobody" or "My contacts".
IMPORTANT: It is your choice to use this function and all its consequences are upon your responsibility. The function is disabled by default.
and many other options....

Translation thanks:
Thanks to @Deelite for Russian translation

Telegram channel:
https://T.me/BiftoGram

Sources:
https://github.com/Biftor/BifToGram

Thanks.
Hope you enjoy it.
#Telegram #unofficial #messaging
Show more