ICC Champions Trophy 2017

ICC Champions Trophy 2017

0 / 5

Publish date

Aug 19, 2018


Version 1.1



Updated date

Aug 19, 2018


ICC Champions Trophy 2017 by APKBucket Editorial

The 2017 ICC Champions Trophy is scheduled to be a One Day International (ODI) cricket tournament held in England and Wales between 1 and 18 June 2017.This will be the 8th edition of the cricket tournament ICC Champions Trophy . The top eight teams in the ICC ODI Championship rankings as on 30 September 2015 qualified for the tournament. The eight teams were divided into two groups of four.

Bangladesh replaced the West Indies, who finished outside the top eight in ninth position, in the ICC ODI Team Rankings on the cut-off date. Bangladesh returned to the ICC Champions Trophy for the first time since 2006, and for the first time, the West Indies lost their place in the Champions Trophy.

As on 30 September 2015, top eight sides in the ODI ranking have qualified for the ICC Champions Trophy 2017

Participating Teams in ICC Champions Trophy 2017

  • England (Host)
  • Australia
  • India
  • South Africa
  • New Zealand
  • Sri Lanka
  • Bangladesh
  • Pakistan

On 1 June 2016, it was announced that the 2017 ICC Champions Trophy would be held across three venues: The Oval England, Edgbaston England, and Sophia Gardens England.

Application Features:

  • Offline
  • Live Points Table (Available on start of the tournment)
  • Live Cricket scores and Fixtures(Available on start of the tournment)
  • All 8 Cricket teams
  • Group Stages
  • History of Previous Cricket matches winners 
  • Live updates (Internet connection required for live scores and updates)
  • Easy tab navigtation between Schedule, Teams, live and Points Table
Show more